Support Center

How do I delete a client?

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2019 09:31AM PDT

Click on the Clients link at the top of your Cloud Streams dashboard.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choose your Client from the list of ‘cards’ and click on the symbol that looks like three blue dots.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choose the Delete Client option that appears to delete the client from your list.



 

 

NOTE - This is irreversible and cannot be undone.  If you only want to delete a stream for a client, please see the following:

 

 

 

- From the client ‘card’ list, click on the client whose stream you wish to delete.

 

- Click Streams from the options of “Activity” / “Streams” / “Liked”.

 

- Locate the stream you wish to delete, then click the icon that looks like 3 blue dots.

 

- Choose Delete Stream to delete the stream from the client’s stream list.

 

support@wr-studios.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete