If you are only interested in canceling, for security purposes we request you login to your Cloud Streams account at https://cloudstreams.net/login and cancel via the Account link.
Canceling the account this way will keep a record of your request with us and email a confirmation for your records.
When the account is cancelled the user will lose all Streams and the settings will be deleted.
1.The Account link is located on the upper right corner of your screen.
2. Click on the Settings tab.
3. Choose Account Info.
4. Choose Cancel My Account.
5. Confirm the cancellation by choosing the "OK" button.
Be aware once you confirm the cancellation by selecting the "OK" this process is irreversible.