Support Center

How do I delete a client?

Last Updated: May 14, 2017 08:00AM PDT

Click on the “Clients” link above the colored boxes on the Dashboard.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choose your Client from the list of Clients on the right hand side of the page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first box will have the name of your client, along with their initials or a photo.  On the upper right of that box there is an trash icon icon.  When you click on the trash can your client will be archived.

 

 


 

support@wr-studios.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete